Gribbons, McDonald, Malone To Be Honoured at 2018 Pegasus Award Dinner

Thu, 11/29/2018 - 00:09
Anne Gribbons at the 2018 CDI Fritzens :: Photo © Astrid Appels

Dressage personalities Anne Gribbons, Debbie McDonald, and Janine Malone will be honoured at the 2018 Pegasus Awards celebratory evening presented Thursday evening 10 January 2019 at US Equestrian’s Annual Meeting in Palm Beach, Fla.

US Equestrian’s Pegasus Awards honor some of the great men and women of equestrian sport, including the Lifetime Achievement Award winner, Equestrian of the Year, Junior Equestrian of the Year, Youth Sportsman Award, and many other prestigious honors.

US Equestrian named the recipients of 2018 Pegasus Awards. The following awards are bestowed annually to equestrians for their service to the sport. This year’s dressage recipients are:

Walter B. Devereux Sportsmanship Award: Anne Gribbons

Pegasus Medals of Honor: Janine Malone, Debbie McDonald

Photo © Astrid Appels

Related Links
Anne Gribbons Moving Forward with Honesty and Positivity
Gribbons Resigns as U.S. Dressage Team Technical Advisor
No Official USEF Role Granted Yet to Thomsen. Gribbons To be All in One Chef
Gribbons Signs Contract as U.S. Dressage Technical Advisor
Debbie McDonald to Lead USEF Developing Dressage Program
Debbie McDonald Resigns as U.S. Developing Dressage Trainer
Debbie McDonald to Succeed Dover as U.S. Dressage Technical Advisor