French Teams Selected for 2015 European Junior/Young Riders Championships

Sun, 06/21/2015 - 09:06
French Dressage News

The French equestrian federation and its technical dressage staff have announced the teams that will represent France at the 2015 European Junior and Young Riders Championships at Bernadette Brune's Domaine Equestre des Grands Pins in Vidauban, France, on 1 - 5 July 2015.

The French teams are supported by chef d'equipe Muriel Leonardi;  FFE Technical Dressage Director Emmanuelle Schramm and Technical Director Sophie Dubourg of the French federation (FFE).

The French teams include:


  • Eugénie Burban -  Sandreo
  • Héléna Gruny -  Vip du fayard
  • Mado Pinto -  Rafale du Coussoul
  • Enora de Vienne -  Maestro de l'aubois

Junior Riders

  • Charlotte Charrier -  Rendez-vous
  • Hanna Chevanne -  Wineyard
  • Lana Portejoie -  Zocraat
  • Mathis Portejoie -  Artisto W

Young Riders

  • Milena Aubry -  Babyface
  • Thomas Bobis -  Woodstock de la guiche
  • Alix Bravard - Shamira
  • Lisa Kloninger Chachaty - Taurus

Photo © Astrid Appels

Related Link
Eurodressage Coverage of the 2015 European Junior/Young Riders Championships