British and Swedish Team Complete 2013 CDIO Aachen List of Participants

Tue, 06/18/2013 - 11:49
2013 CDIO Aachen

With the announcement of the British and Swedish Nations' Cup team for the 2013 CDIO Aachen on 25 - 30 June 2013 the complete list of participants for Nations' Cup leg is known. Neither Britain nor The Netherlands are sending their top team to Aachen but are strategically saving them from confrontation with the German top team until the 2013 European Championships in August.

The British CDIO Aachen team includes:

  • Hannah Biggs - Weltzin
  • Nikki Crisp - Pasoa
  • Michael Eilberg - Marakov
  • Anna Ross Davies - Pegasus MK

The Swedish CDIO Aachen team includes:

  • Charlotte Haid Bondergaard - Triviant
  • Malin Hamilton - Fleetwood
  • Jeanna Hogberg - Liza Minelli
  • Patrik Kittel - Toy Story

Photo © Astrid Appels

Related Links
Eurodressage Coverage of the 2013 CDIO Aachen