British Teams for 2010 European Junior/Young Riders Championships Announced

Sun, 06/27/2010 - 20:16
2010 European Junior and Young Riders Championships

Following a final selection trial at the national competition in Hickstead, Great Britain, 25 - 27 June 2010, the British Equestrian Federation and British Dressage announced the official teams that will represent Great Britain at the 2010 European Junior and Young Riders Championships in Kronberg, Germany, 20 - 25 June 2010.

The British Junior Riders team includes:

  • Roberta Hayler - Aldborough Rubenhall (by Rubioso x Donnerhall)
  • Olivia Oakeley - Donna Summer (by Dimaggio out of Belinda)
  • Samantha Thurman-Baker - Spring Pascal (by Pascal out of Springtime Girl)
  • Samantha Brown - Kwadraat (by Farmer)

The British Young Riders team consists of:

  • Susannah Coleridge Smith - Active Walero (by Wanderer x Matcho AA)
  • Emily Harris - Washington or Don Diabolo
  • Charles Hutton - Abira (by Don Perignon x Dolomit)
  • Laura Swain - FBW French Kiss (by Florestan x Donnerhall)

Photo © Astrid Appels

Back to the 2010 EJYRC index