Dutch Team Announced for 2010 European Pony Championships

Thu, 06/24/2010 - 11:36
2010 European Pony Championships

The Dutch Equestrian Federation (KNHS) and pony chef d'equipe Tinkeke Bartels announced the official Dutch team that will compete at the 2010 European Pony Championships in Bishop Burton, Great Britain, 27 July - 1 August 2010.

The Dutch team consists of:

  • Suzanne van de Ven - Majos Cannon
  • Antoinette te Riele - Golden Girl
  • Dana van Lierop - Equestricons Lord Champion
  • Maria van den Dungen - Rembrandt DDH

The reserve combination is Justine Mudde with Wonderboy. Antoinette te Riele has a reserve pony in Dynasty, Dana van Lierp has one in Wengelo's Ricardo.

Photo © Astrid Appels

Back to the 2010 ECP index