British 2008 Junior and Young Riders Teams Announced

Tue, 06/10/2008 - 00:00
2008 European Pony Championships

British Dressage announced the team members that will represent Great Britain at the 2008 European Junior and Young Rider Championships in Azeitao, Portugal, 14-20 July 2008. The selected team members are:


  • Alexandria Barr and Don Perry (pictured)
  • Keri Bates and Donna Parrina
  • Melissa Beer and Celestial King
  • Rebecca Drane and Half Moon Bardolino
  • Non-travelling reserve: Samantha Harrison and Broomford Locarno

Young riders:

  • Amber de Savary and Diamond Fritz
  • Lara Griffith and Warlock
  • Charlie Hutton and Abira
  • Zoe Sleigh and Orvieto
  • Non travelling reserves: Natalie Allen with Duke and Emily Cousins with Solo Bachelorette  

Back to the 2008 ECJYR Index