Austrian Junior and Young Riders Team Selected for 2006 European Championships

Fri, 07/14/2006 - 00:00
2006 European Junior and Young Riders Championships

The Austrian Equestrian Federation (FENA) has announced the names of the riders that will compete on the Austrian Junior and Young Riders team at the 2006 European Junior and Young Riders' Championships in Stadl Paura, Austria, next week.

The Austrian Junior Riders team is constituted by:

  • Sabrina Berghofer - Shakespeare C
  • Timna Zach - Partout
  • Katharina Wünschek - Atoutprix
  • Jasmin Jaklic - Don
    • Reserve: Charlotte Dobretsberger - Dante Alighieri

The Austrian Young Riders Team includes:

  • Markus Jungwirth - Smart Cookie
  • Nickolaus Erdmann - Danny Wilde or Weltjuwel
  • Sabrina Reinwald - Impuls S
  • Alexandra Slanec - Lorino

Photo copyrighted: Ernest Futar

Back to the 2006 European Junior/Young Riders Championship Index