Dutch Junior and Young Riders' Teams Named for 2003 European Championships

Mon, 07/07/2003 - 00:00
2003 European Junior and Young Riders Championships

After the final selection trial at the CDI Strassen, the Dutch Equestrian Federation named the official Dutch teams for the 2003 European Championships for Junior and Young Riders. Chef d'equipe is O-judge Jan Peeters. Team trainer is Ton de Ridder.

The junior riders team will consist of Lotje Schoots on Philippo, Angela van den Berg on Mix, Wendy Fokker on Darwin, Jenny Schreven on Kennet W. Reserve rider is Diederik van Silfhout on Luxform’s Olympus

The young riders team has Veronique Andre de la Porte with Warlock, Dominique Filion (pictured) with Mocca, Thamar Zweistra with Hexagon's Kyrain and Tommie Visser with Blue Ocean as team members. Reserve rider is Richelle ter Haak with Gianna Nannini

Image copyrighted: Arnd Bronkhorst

Related Link
Eurodressage 2003 European JR/YR Championships Coverage