French Teams for 2017 CDIO-PJYR Saumur Announced

Fri, 04/14/2017 - 05:42
French Dressage News

The French equestrian federation and national selector Muriel Leonardi have announced the French teams that will be competing in the CDIO nations' cup leg for youth riders at the 2017 CDIO-PJYR Saumur on 26 - 30 April 2017.

France will be fielding a team in the pony and junior riders CDIO leg. 

The selected riders for the team are:

French Pony Team:

  • Alexandre Chéret on Butterfly Dew Drop, owned by Alexandre Cheret-Seguret 
  • Lou Morali on Swyn Barrade, owned by Rose-Marie Harang
  • Charlotte Palas on  Under Cover Fast, owned by Nolwenn Rouxel
  • Aurore Thévenot on Osbourne, owned by Estelle Thévenot

French Junior Team:

  • Eugénie Burban on Cassitano, owned by Eugénie Burban
  • Thomas David on Lully, owned by Florence Drujon d’Astros
  • Maéva Le Goff on Fleur de la vie, owned by Pierre Hoflack and Hervé Le Goff
  • Capucine Noel on Soleil Noir vom Rosenhof, owned by Catherine Noel

Photo © Astrid Appels

Related Links
French Selectors and Officials Appointed for 2017
French Team Selected for 2016 European Pony Championships
French Teams Selected for 2016 European Junior/Young Riders Championships