Swiss Teams Selected for 2012 European Junior/Young Riders Championships

Mon, 06/18/2012 - 12:53
Swiss Dressage News

The Swiss Equestrian Federation has announced the teams that will represent home country Switzerland at the 2012 European Junior and Young Riders Championships in Berne, Switzerland, on 11 - 15 July 2012.

The Swiss team trainer Michael Deters and chef d'equipe Eva Senn selected the following riders on the team:

Swiss Junior Riders Team

  • Christina König - Mona Lisa VII
  • Bigna Ladina Lehmann - Ronaldino 
  • Tamara-Lucia Roos - Hero 
  • Caroline-Marie Scheufele - Remmington Steel

Swiss Young Riders Team

  • Sabrina Ackermann - Flint Star
  • Anthea Hartmann - Rubinario
  •  Sophie Aiko Müller - Laser III
  • Andrina Suter -  Popcorn

Photo © Astrid Appels  

Related Link
Eurodressage "On the Scene" at the 2012 European JR/YR Championships