Danish Junior and Young Rider Squad for 2017 Updated

Tue, 04/18/2017 - 17:20
Anne Mette Lyager and Brandtoftes Sjubell at the 2017 CDI Sint-Truiden
Photo © Astrid Appels
Danish Dressage News

The Danish equestrian federation has updated the Danish junior and young riders squad following the results achieved by the big delegation of Danes that competed at the 2017 CDI Sint-Truiden on Easter weekend in Belgium.

Danish team trainer Ulrik Sorensen was present in Sint-Truiden to observe and coach the Danes at this first outdoor CDI of the 2017 show season. A smaller group of Danish youth riders competed at the 2017 CDI Nieuw en St. Joosland the first weekend of April with classes indoor and outdoor.

Squad listed riders are eligible for team selection for the 2017 Nordic Baltic Championships and 2017 European Junior and Young Riders Championships in Roosendaal, the Netherlands. 

The updated squads for 2017 include:

Danish Junior Rider squad:

  • Anne-Mette Lyager - Brandtoftes Sjubell
  • Camilla Andersen - Rafaella K
  • Karoline Rohmann - Jakas Don Louvre
  • Victoria Kuusisto Pedersen - Langkjargaards Donna Fetti 
  • Sara Van Deurs Petersen - Katholms Ronaldo
  • Natalie Hering - Litvinenko Sjaelstofte
  • Anna Maarbjerg Piechnik - Kirks Dibsi

Danish Young Riders squad:

  • Nana Gajhede - Zoom In
  • Rose Marie Henriksen - Donna Silver
  • Pernille Koch Rasmussen - Heslegards Robert

Photo © Astrid Appels

Related Links
Scores 2017 CDI Sint-Truiden - Scores 2017 CDI Nieuw en St. Joosland
Danish Youth Squads for 2017 Announced
Anne Moesgaard Appointed Assistant Team Leader for Danish Pony, Junior and Young Riders
Danish YR Team Horse Daydream Sold Norregaard Langhoff

view counter

view counter

view counter

view counter

view counter